Meet the team

Efficient
Efficient
Jon Greep

Managing Director

jon.greep@hce-catering.co.uk

Matt Greep
Matt Greep

Project Manager

matt.greep@hce-catering.co.uk

Bhce-brad
Brad Rossiter

Sales & Estimating

bradley.rossiter@hce-catering.co.uk

Pro Active
Pro Active
hce-steve
Steve Holley

Commercial Director

steve.holley@hce-catering.co.uk

Future
Future
hce-martin-d
Martin Deavin

Project Manager

martin.deavin@hce-catering.co.uk

Imagination
Imagination
Reliable
Reliable
Adam Edited1
Adam Horvath

Project Sales Manager

adam.horvath@hce-catering.co.uk

Craig Holley

Sales & Estimating

craig.holley@hce-catering.co.uk

Pat Butt
Pat Butt

Financial & Admin Manager

pat.butt@hce-catering.co.uk

Green
Green
Paul Downes - Project Manager
Paul Downes

Project Manager

paul.downes@hce-catering.co.uk

hce-garry-loader
Garry Loader

Senior Engineer

service@hce-catering.co.uk

Experience
Experience
Simon Edited
Simon Jocelyn

Project Manager

simon.jocelyn@hce-catering.co.uk

hce-nav
Nav Rai

Sales Support

nav.rai@hce-catering.co.uk

Integrity
Integrity
Quality
Quality
Claire Edited
Claire Shaw

Purchasing & Sales Admin

claire.shaw@hce-catering.co.uk

Mike Bridger

Project Sales Manager

mike.bridger@hce-catering.co.uk

Passionate
Passionate
Dedicated
Dedicated
Loraine Edited
Loraine Longland

Project Support

loraine.longland@hce-catering.co.uk

Gordon Worrall

Engineer

service@hce-catering.co.uk

hce-mark
Mark Griffin

Project Manager

mark.griffin@hce-catering.co.uk

Class
Class
hce-jamie
Jamie Curtis

Warehouse Manager

service@hce-catering.co.uk

Steve Chetwynd Edited
Steve Chetwynd

Finance Assistant

stephen.chetwynd@hce-catering.co.uk

Innovative
Innovative
Callum Durnford

Service Administrator

callum.durnford@hce-catering.co.uk

Knowledge
Knowledge
hce-pete
Pete Fleet

Service Administrator

pete.fleet@hce-catering.co.uk

Reputation
Reputation
Qualified
Qualified
Dan Williams - CAD Technician
Daniel Williams

CAD Technician

daniel.williams@hce-catering.co.uk

Graham Flooks Aftercare Manager at HCE
Graham Flooks

Aftercare Manager

graham@hce-catering.co.uk

Jason Clark - Engineer
Jason Clark

Engineer

service@hce-catering.co.uk

One Team
One Team
One Goal
One Goal

 

 

We are incredibly proud of Our Work. Each project no matter how big or small is just as important.

Latest News

Chewton Glen Cookery School & Relaxed Dining
with No Comments

HCE are excited to be involved in the supply and installation of James Martin’s wonderful new state of the art kitchen at the world renowned Chewton Glen Hotel, New Forest.

HCE Success at The Royal Academy of Engineering
with No Comments

Installation success at the RAEng. A bespoke Hobart cooking suite, a Foster cold-room and Foster refrigeration cabinets feature in this landmark London Academy project.

New HCE Website Launched
with No Comments

HCE, one of the UK’s leading supplier of commercial catering facilities to the foodservice and hospitality industry are pleased to announce the launch of their new website. Featuring more information…

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close