Meet the team

Meet the team

Efficient
Efficient
Jon Greep Managing Director jon.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Matt Greep
Matt Greep Project Manager matt.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Steve Holley Director
Steve Holley Director steve.holley@hce-catering.co.uk
Award Winning
Award Winning
Stuart Osler Project Manager stuart.osler@hce-catering.co.uk
Adam Horvath Sales Director
Adam Horvath Sales Director adam@hce-catering.co.uk
Craig Holley Sales & Service Support craig.holley@hce-catering.co.uk
Imagination
Imagination
Pat Butt
Pat Butt Compliance Manager pcb@hce-catering.co.uk 
Garry Loader Senior Engineer service@hce-catering.co.uk
Mike Bridger Project Sales Manager mike.bridger@hce-catering.co.uk
Passionate
Passionate
Kira King CAD Technician kira.king@hce-catering.co.uk
Mark Griffin Project Manager mark.griffin@hce-catering.co.uk
Jamie Curtis HCE Catering Warehouse & Stock Control Manager
Jamie Curtis Warehouse Manager service@hce-catering.co.uk
Class
Class
James Vane
James Vane CAD Technician james.vane@hce-catering.co.uk
Dellar Parker Service Administrator dellar.parker@hce-catering.co.uk
Sharon Wadcock HCE Catering Financial Accountant
Sharon Wadcock Financial Accountant sharon.wadcock@hce-catering.co.uk
Reliable
Reliable
Joseph Sampson Engineer joseph.sampson@hce-catering.co.uk
Kevin Wain HCE Catering Warehouse Operative
Kevin Wain Warehouse Operative service@hce-catering.co.uk
One Team
One Team

We are incredibly proud of Our Work. Each project no matter how big or small is just as important.

Latest News

Catering Insight Awards – Finalist
with No Comments

We were delighted to be a finalist in the recent Catering Insight Awards where the work of our talented team was recognised.

We’re feeling social – HCE launches YouTube channel to broaden social media presence
with No Comments

Take a look at the new HCE YouTube channel where you can see our latest case study from Blue Jasmine in Southampton, with more to follow!

HCE combi-nes with Harlequins to save banquet
with No Comments

Find out how HCE saved the day at Harlequins Rugby when a combi oven broke down days before a 600-cover banquet.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close