Meet the team

Efficient
Efficient

Jon Greep
Managing Director
jon.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Matt Greep

Matt Greep
Project Manager
matt.greep@hce-catering.co.uk

Steve Holley
Commercial Director
Steve.Holley@hce-catering.co.uk
Pro Active
Pro Active
Stewart Osler

Stewart Osler
Project Manager
Stewart.Osler@hce-catering.co.uk


Craig Holley

Sales & Estimating

craig.holley@hce-catering.co.uk

Pat Butt

Pat Butt

Compliance Manager

pat.butt@hce-catering.co.uk

Imagination
Imagination

hce-garry-loader


Garry Loader

Senior Engineer

service@hce-catering.co.uk

Experience
Experience


Mike Bridger
Project Sales Manager
mike.bridger@hce-catering.co.uk
Passionate
Passionate
Kira King

Kira King
CAD technician
kira.king@hce-catering.co.uk

hce-mark


Mark Griffin

Project Manager

mark.griffin@hce-catering.co.uk

Class
Class
hce-jamie

Jamie Curtis
Warehouse Manager
service@hce-catering.co.uk

James Vane


James Vane

CAD Technician

james.vane@hce-catering.co.uk

Reputation
Reputation



Matt Easton

Sales and service administrator

matt.easton@hce-catering.co.uk

Dellar Parker


Service administrator
Dellar.Parker@hce-catering.co.uk

Future
Reliable
Reliable


Joe Gravier 

Engineer

Service@hce-catering.co.uk


Jack Tait 

Finance administration

Jack.Tait@hce-catering.co.uk

Quality
Quality


Rita Raquet
Finance
Rita.Raquet@hce-catering.co.uk
Integrity
Integrity


Toni Wilton

Procurement

Toni.Wilton@hce-catering.co.uk


Paul Dickens
Project Manager
Paul.Dickens@hce-catering.co.uk

We are incredibly proud of Our Work. Each project no matter how big or small is just as important.

Latest News

Chewton Glen Cookery School & Relaxed Dining
with No Comments

HCE are excited to be involved in the supply and installation of James Martin’s wonderful new state of the art kitchen at the world renowned Chewton Glen Hotel, New Forest.

HCE Success at The Royal Academy of Engineering
with No Comments

Installation success at the RAEng. A bespoke Hobart cooking suite, a Foster cold-room and Foster refrigeration cabinets feature in this landmark London Academy project.

New HCE Website Launched
with No Comments

HCE, one of the UK’s leading supplier of commercial catering facilities to the foodservice and hospitality industry are pleased to announce the launch of their new website. Featuring more information…

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close