Meet the team

Meet the team

Efficient
Efficient
Jon Greep Managing Director jon.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Matt Greep
Matt Greep Project Manager matt.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Steve Holley Director
Steve Holley Director steve.holley@hce-catering.co.uk
Award Winning
Award Winning
Stuart Osler Project Manager stuart.osler@hce-catering.co.uk
Adam Horvath Sales Director
Adam Horvath Sales Director adam@hce-catering.co.uk
Craig Holley Sales & Service Support craig.holley@hce-catering.co.uk
Imagination
Imagination
Pat Butt
Pat Butt Compliance Manager pcb@hce-catering.co.uk 
Garry Loader Senior Engineer service@hce-catering.co.uk
Mike Bridger Project Sales Manager mike.bridger@hce-catering.co.uk
Passionate
Passionate
Kira King CAD Technician kira.king@hce-catering.co.uk
Mark Griffin Project Manager mark.griffin@hce-catering.co.uk
Jamie Curtis HCE Catering Warehouse & Stock Control Manager
Jamie Curtis Warehouse Manager service@hce-catering.co.uk
Class
Class
James Vane
James Vane CAD Technician james.vane@hce-catering.co.uk
Dellar Parker Service Administrator dellar.parker@hce-catering.co.uk
Sharon Wadcock HCE Catering Financial Accountant
Sharon Wadcock Financial Accountant sharon.wadcock@hce-catering.co.uk
Reliable
Reliable
Joseph Sampson Engineer joseph.sampson@hce-catering.co.uk
Kevin Wain HCE Catering Warehouse Operative
Kevin Wain Warehouse Operative service@hce-catering.co.uk
One Team
One Team

We are incredibly proud of Our Work. Each project no matter how big or small is just as important.

Latest News

Place secured on ESPO Framework
with No Comments

Following a rigorous procurement process, HCE has been awarded a place on the ESPO framework Catering Equipment (98). HCE was assessed in terms of its financial stability, track record, experience as well as its technical and professional ability. The assessment … Read More

A New HCE Website is Coming Soon
with No Comments

The best things come to those who wait …and we’re hoping that is certainly the case when it comes to our new website.  We have been busy creating a fresh, contemporary and easy to navigate website which will showcase a … Read More

Get social with the latest project and news
with No Comments

You can’t miss HCE on social media nowadays …well you can if you don’t follow our Instagram, Linkedin, Twitter & Facebook accounts! We regularly share details of our latest projects from the HCE team in the field; tips and advice … Read More

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close