Meet the team

Efficient
Efficient
Jon GreepManaging Directorjon.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Matt Greep
Matt GreepProject Managermatt.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Steve HolleyCommercial DirectorSteve.Holley@hce-catering.co.uk
Pro Active
Pro Active
Martin DeavinProject ManagerMartin.Deavin@hce-catering.co.uk
Craig Holley

Sales & Estimating

craig.holley@hce-catering.co.uk

Pat Butt
Pat Butt

Compliance Manager

pat.butt@hce-catering.co.uk

Imagination
Imagination

hce-garry-loader

Garry Loader

Senior Engineer

service@hce-catering.co.uk

Experience
Experience

Mike Bridger

Project Sales Manager

mike.bridger@hce-catering.co.uk

Passionate
Passionate
Loraine Edited
Loraine Longland

Project Support

loraine.longland@hce-catering.co.uk

hce-mark

Mark Griffin

Project Manager

mark.griffin@hce-catering.co.uk

Class
Class
hce-jamie
Jamie Curtis

Warehouse Manager

service@hce-catering.co.uk

hce-pete

Pete Fleet

Service Administrator

pete.fleet@hce-catering.co.uk

Reputation
Reputation

Matt Easton

Sales and service administrator

matt.easton@hce-catering.co.uk

Dellar Parker

Service administratorDellar.Parker@hce-catering.co.uk

Future
Reliable
Reliable

Joe Gravier 

Engineer

Service@hce-catering.co.uk

Jack Tait 

Finance administration

Jack.Tait@hce-catering.co.uk

Quality
Quality

Rita RaquetFinanceRita.Raquet@hce-catering.co.uk
Integrity
Integrity

Toni Wilton

Procurement

Toni.Wilton@hce-catering.co.uk

Paul DickensProject ManagerPaul.Dickens@hce-catering.co.uk

We are incredibly proud of Our Work. Each project no matter how big or small is just as important.

Latest News

Chewton Glen Cookery School & Relaxed Dining
with No Comments

HCE are excited to be involved in the supply and installation of James Martin’s wonderful new state of the art kitchen at the world renowned Chewton Glen Hotel, New Forest.

HCE Success at The Royal Academy of Engineering
with No Comments

Installation success at the RAEng. A bespoke Hobart cooking suite, a Foster cold-room and Foster refrigeration cabinets feature in this landmark London Academy project.

New HCE Website Launched
with No Comments

HCE, one of the UK’s leading supplier of commercial catering facilities to the foodservice and hospitality industry are pleased to announce the launch of their new website. Featuring more information…

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close