Meet the team

Meet the team

Efficient
Efficient
Jon Greep Managing Director jon.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Matt Greep
Matt Greep Project Manager matt.greep@hce-catering.co.uk
Steve Holley Director
Steve Holley Director steve.holley@hce-catering.co.uk
Award Winning
Award Winning
Stuart Osler Project Manager stuart.osler@hce-catering.co.uk
Adam Horvath Sales Director
Adam Horvath Sales Director adam@hce-catering.co.uk
Craig Holley Sales & Service Support craig.holley@hce-catering.co.uk
Imagination
Imagination
Pat Butt
Pat Butt Compliance Manager pcb@hce-catering.co.uk 
Garry Loader Senior Engineer service@hce-catering.co.uk
Mike Bridger Project Sales Manager mike.bridger@hce-catering.co.uk
Passionate
Passionate
Kira King CAD Technician kira.king@hce-catering.co.uk
Mark Griffin Project Manager mark.griffin@hce-catering.co.uk
Jamie Curtis HCE Catering Warehouse & Stock Control Manager
Jamie Curtis Warehouse Manager service@hce-catering.co.uk
Class
Class
James Vane
James Vane CAD Technician james.vane@hce-catering.co.uk
Dellar Parker Service Administrator dellar.parker@hce-catering.co.uk
Sharon Wadcock HCE Catering Financial Accountant
Sharon Wadcock Financial Accountant sharon.wadcock@hce-catering.co.uk
Reliable
Reliable
Joseph Sampson Engineer joseph.sampson@hce-catering.co.uk
Kevin Wain HCE Catering Warehouse Operative
Kevin Wain Warehouse Operative service@hce-catering.co.uk
One Team
One Team

We are incredibly proud of Our Work. Each project no matter how big or small is just as important.

Latest News

Chewton Glen Cookery School & Relaxed Dining
with No Comments

HCE are excited to be involved in the supply and installation of James Martin’s wonderful new state of the art kitchen at the world renowned Chewton Glen Hotel, New Forest.

HCE Success at The Royal Academy of Engineering
with No Comments

Installation success at the RAEng. A bespoke Hobart cooking suite, a Foster cold-room and Foster refrigeration cabinets feature in this landmark London Academy project.

New HCE Website Launched
with No Comments

HCE, one of the UK’s leading supplier of commercial catering facilities to the foodservice and hospitality industry are pleased to announce the launch of their new website. Featuring more information…

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close